City Ballet

1st Semester

Monday, August 21 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Last Day 1st Trimester or 1st Semester Tuition Accepted


Tuesday, September 5 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . All Classes Begin

 

Closed Thursday, September 21 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Rosh Hashanah


Closed Saturday September 30 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Yom Kippur


Closed Monday, October 9 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Columbus Day


Saturday, November 11 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Last day 2nd Trimester Tuition Accepted


Closed Wednesday, November 22 - Sunday, November 26 . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Thanksgiving Break


Closed Monday, December 23 - Monday, January 7 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .Christmas/Winter Break


2nd SEMESTER


MONDAY, JANUARY 8 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Classes Resume

                                                                                   Last Day 2nd Semester Tuition Accepted


Closed Monday, January 15 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Martin Luther King


Saturday, February 10 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Last Day 2nd Trimester Tuition Accepted


Closed Monday, March 10 - Sunday, March 18 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Spring Break


Saturday, April 14 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Recital Rehearsals @ City Ballet (Times TBA)


Saturday, April 21 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Recital Rehearsals @ City Ballet (Times TBA)


Saturday, April 28 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .  Recital Rehearsals @ City Ballet (Times TBA)

        (please check your rehearsal schedule sent home with your child for specific times)


Wednesday, May 2 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Walk on Rehearsal @ McFarlin Auditorium

         (please check your rehearsal schedule sent home with your child for specific times)


Thursday, May 3. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Dress Rehearsal @ McFarlin Auditorium

         (please check your rehearsal schedule sent home with your child for specific times)


Saturday, May 5 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Recital Performance @ McFarlin Auditorium

          (please check your rehearsal schedule sent home with your child for specific times)



Calendar 2017 - 2018